Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Nude in Pool


8" x 10"
oil on canvas panel

Sold

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Open Window


8" x 10"
oil on canvas panel

Sold

Monday, December 22, 2014

Woman in Pool


12" x 16"
oil on stretched canvas

Sold

Sunday, December 21, 2014

Man in Shower


8" x 10"
oil on masonite

Sold

Sunday, December 14, 2014

Woman with Blue Shawl


8" x 10"
oil on canvas panel

Sold

Saturday, December 6, 2014

Floating Man


9" x 12"
oil on canvas panel

Sold

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Fishing Boat and Gulls


9" x 12"
mixed media on paper
(acrylic, gesso, charcoal, soft pastel, gouache)

Sold

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Sailboat Under Cloud


9" x 11"
oil on paper

Sold

Sunday, November 30, 2014

Boat on Shore


12" x 16"
oil on masonite

Sold

Friday, November 28, 2014

Woman in Blue Shower


16" x 20"
oil on stretched canvas

sold

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Woman on Bed


9" x 12"
oil on canvas panel

Sold

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Woman Bathing


11" x 14"
oil on stretched canvas

Sold

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Woman Sitting on Floor


8" x 10"
oil on masonite

Sold

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Monday, November 3, 2014

Woman on White Chair


8" x 10"
oil on canvas panel

Sold

Sunday, November 2, 2014

Man on Quilted Blanket


8" x 10"
oil on canvas panel

Sold

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Shirt on Bed


8" x 10"
oil on canvas panel

Sold

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Gray Beach Day


8" x 10"
oil on canvas panel

Sold

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Friday, October 24, 2014

Man on Red



9" x 12"
oil on canvas panel

Sold 

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Reclining Man


9" x 12"
oil on canvas panel

Sold

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Stretching by the Pool


8" x 10"
oil on canvas panel

Sold

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Nude Entering Room


16" x 20"
oil on stretched canvas

$260.00

Monday, October 13, 2014

Nude Female on Beach


8" x 10"
oil on canvas panel

Sold

Sunday, October 12, 2014

Goldfish in the Window


11" x 14"
oil on stretched canvas

Sold 

Friday, October 10, 2014

Watcher by the Pool


8" x 10"
oil on canvas panel

Sold

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Standing in the Shallows


11" x 14"
oil on stretched canvas

Sold

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Woman in Bedroom


12" x 16"
oil on stretched canvas

Sold

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Nude with Beach Blanket


8" x 10"
oil on canvas panel

Sold

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Nude in the Sunlight


11" x 14"
oil on stretched canvas

sold

Sunday, September 28, 2014

Boat at the Dock

 


9" x 12"
oil on stretched canvas



Friday, September 26, 2014

Standing by the Pool


11" x 14"
oil on stretched canvas

Sold

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Kneeling Nude


This is the second painting I've created using this wonderful artists photo as inspiration.

12" x 15"
oil on masonite

Sold

Friday, September 19, 2014

Nude on Balcony


8" x 10"
oil on canvas panel

Sold

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Red Table Nude


8" x 10"
oil on canvas panel

sold

Sunday, September 14, 2014

Nude and Sunbeam


8" x 10"
oil on MDF

Sold

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Sea Storm


4" x 8"
oil on MDF

Sold

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Nude Casting Net


8" x 10"
oil on MDF

Sold

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Man in Bath


11" x 14"
oil on canvas

Sold

Friday, September 5, 2014

Nude Resting on Blanket


8" x 10"
oil on canvas panel

Sold

Thursday, September 4, 2014

Nude on Pale Blue


This painting was inspired by this wonderful photo I found on deviant art. I absolutely love his work.
8" x 10"
oil on canvas panel

Sold

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Nude with Boat


11" x  14"
oil on canvas

Sold

Sunday, August 24, 2014

Nude on Rattan Chair


8" x 10"
oil on canvas panel

Sold

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Woman in Shower


8" x 10"
oil on canvas panel

Sold

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Woman in Bath


11" x 14"
oil on canvas

Sold

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Nude on Blue Raft


8"x 10"
oil on canvas panel

Sold

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Nude by Pool


8" x 10"
oil on canvas panel

Sold

Sunday, August 10, 2014

Floating Nude 5


11" x 14"
oil on canvas

Sold
Google